Jeppe Høgenhaug has resigned his position as Head of Maritime Department at Port of Frederikshavn and will start at Orskov Yard as Dock Foreman from November 1, 2020. We thank Jeppe for an amazing cooperation during the last 7 years and wish him the very best at Orskov Yard.

For future contact regarding operations, please contact Kim Nielsen and John Holmberg.
Kim will be responsible for our operations and to start with, John will be interim Head of Maritime Department, until a permanent solution is found.

Please find Kim and John’s contact information below:
Kim Nielsen
+45 51 55 85 27

John Holmberg
+45 22 15 41 01